Apply for
VISA to Greece
In
Beijing (China)
 
     
 
  Search
 
  Home
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Important News And Notices

27 July 2017: Beijing Greece Visa Application Centre will resume opening hours as below from 01 August 2017.

Opening hours: 8:00 – 15:00 (Monday to Friday except on declared holidays by the Embassy)

*Visa application submission time for individuals: 8:00 – 14:40.

Please kindly arrange your time to come for submission. Thank you!

05 April 2017: Beijing Greece Visa Application Centre will change opening hours from 05 April 2017 to 28 Apr 2017.

Greece Visa Application Centre in Beijing will change opening hours from 05 April 2017 to 28 April 2017.

Opening hours: 8:00 – 17:00 (Monday to Friday except on declared holidays by Embassy)

*Visa application submission time for individuals: 8:00 – 16:40

Please kindly arrange your time to come for submission.

12 August 2016: Greece Visa Application Centre will be closed on 15 August 2016

Greece Visa Application Centre will be closed on 15 August 2016. Greece Visa Application Centre will resume on 16 August 2016. Kindly arrange your visa application submission date accordingly. Sorry for the inconvenience that might have caused.

26 April 2016: Greece Visa Application Centre will be closed from 29 April to 03 May 2016

Greece Visa Application Centre will be closed from 29 April to 03 May 2016 due to Labor Festival. Greece Visa Application Centre will resume on 4 May 2016.Kindly arrange your visa application submission date accordingly. Sorry for the inconvenience that might have caused.

08 April 2016: The Embassy of the Greece in Beijing China is pleased to announce the changing of launching date of the Greece Visa Application Center in Chengdu from 08 April.2016 to 15 April.2016.

05 April 2016: The Embassy of the Greece in Beijing China is pleased to announce the launch of the Greece Visa Application Center in Xian and Chongqing

The Embassy of the Greece in Beijing China is pleased to announce the launch of the Greece Visa Application Center in Xian and Chongqing on 5 April 2016, in Chengdu, Shenyang, Wuhan, Changsha on 8 April 2016, and in Kunming on 15 April 2016.

16 September 2015: Introduction of the Visa Information System (VIS) on 12 October 2015

As from 12 October 2015 all applicants will be required to provide their biometric data (10 fingerprints and a digital photograph) when applying for a Schengen visa. It is a simple procedure that only takes a few minutes.

When applying for the first time, all applicants will have to appear in person at a consulate or an external service provider. Biometric data, along with the data provided in the Schengen visa application form, will be recorded in the VIS database and stored for five years. Frequent travellers will only have to complete the procedure once within this period, as the fingerprints will be copied from the previous application file in the VIS.

The VIS will contain all Schengen visa applications and the decisions taken by any Schengen State's consulate. This will facilitate visa application procedures and checks at external border of the European Union, as well as enhance security. The recourse to biometric technology will protect visa applicants better against identity theft and prevent false identifications, which in certain cases lead to a refusal of a visa or entry to a person who is entitled to enter. This will also allow to establish more easily the lawful use of previous visas and applicants' travel history (e.g. when applying for a multiple-entry visa).

Exemptions from the fingerprinting requirement are provided for a limited number of applicants, including children under the age of twelve and persons for whom the collection of fingerprints is physically impossible. Heads of State and members of the national government with members of their official delegation and spouses will also be exempted, if travelling for official purposes.

The implementation of the VIS is part of the gradual worldwide deployment, which began in 2011. On the same day as in China, the VIS will start operating in all Schengen consulates in East Asia.

01 September 2015: Greece Visa Application Centre - Beijing will be closed on 2 September 2015 and 3 September 2015

Greece Visa Application Centre - Beijing will be closed on 2 September 2015 Wednesday and  3 September 2015 Thursday, due to the ‘70 anniversary of the victory of the world antifascist war memorial day’. Greece Visa Application Centre will be resumed on 4 September 2015, Friday. Kindly arrange your visa application submission date accordingly. Sorry for the inconvenience that might have caused.

18 June 2015: Greece Visa Application Centre - Beijing will be closed on
22 June 2015.

Greece Visa Application Centre - Beijing will be closed on 22 June 2015 (Monday, Dragon Boat’s Day). The weekend will remain closed. During this time, visa application submission, passport collection and call centre enquiry service will not be available. Sorry for the inconvenience that might be occurred.

Visa Application Center will be resumed on 23 June 2015. Sorry for the inconvenience.


Greece Visa Application Centre--Beijing

We are pleased to announce the opening in Beijing of Greece Visa Application Centre on 24 December 2012 to facilitate applicants applying for short term Schengen visa for Greece. Applicants are requested to apply directly to Embassy of Greece for "D" visa i.e. Work visa, Student Visa, Family reunion visa.

Contact details of Visa Application Centre:

Address : Room 702, Building 1, 13 Yard, Worker’s Stadium R. Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100027, China (Hilong Oil)

Please click here to view Location

Opening hours : 0800 hours to 1500 hours (Monday to Friday except on declared holidays by Embassy)

*Visa application submission time: 08:00 hours to 14:40 hours

Helpline Number: +86 10 84059490

Email ID: infopek.grcn@vfshelpline.com

申请
希腊签证

北京(中国)
 
     
 
  搜索
 
  主页
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 重要新闻及通告

5 April 2017: 北京希腊签证申请中心将于201745日至2017428日更改开放时间

北京希腊签证申请中心将于2017年4月5日至28日期间,更改开放时间。

护照返还时间:8:00—17:00(周一至周五)

ADS团队受理时间:8:00—17:00(周一至周五)

个人申请受理时间:8:00—16:40(周一至周五)

请您安排好您的时间前往中心递交申请。

12 August2016: 希腊签证申请中心将于2016年8月15日关闭。

希腊签证申请中心将于2016年8月15日关闭,在此期间签证申请/护照领取/电话咨询暂不受理。为了不耽误您的出行时间,请尽早安排签证申请时间。如有不便之处,敬请谅解。将于2016年8月16日恢复接受签证申请。

26 April 2016: 希腊签证申请中心将于2016年4月29 日至 5月3日关闭。

希腊签证申请中心将于2016年4月29日至5月3日劳动节关闭;在此期间签证申请/护照领取/电话咨询暂不受理。为了不耽误您的出行时间,请尽早安排签证申请时间。如有不便之处,敬请谅解。将于2016年5月4日恢复接受签证申请。不便之处,敬请原谅

8 April 2016: 希腊驻北京大使馆很荣幸的宣布成都希腊签证申请中心的开业时间由2016年4月8日调整为2016年4月15日。

5 April 2016: 希腊驻北京大使馆很荣幸的宣布自2016年4月5日起,西安和重庆希腊签证申请中心正式成立。

希腊驻北京大使馆很荣幸的宣布自2016年4月5日起,西安和重庆希腊签证申请中心正式成立。
希腊驻北京大使馆很荣幸的宣布自2016年4月8日起,沈阳,武汉,长沙,成都希腊签证申请中心正式成立。 希腊驻北京大使馆很荣幸的宣布自2016年4月15日起,昆明希腊签证申请中心正式成立。

16 September 2015: 将于2015年10月12日启用的签证信息系统(VIS)介绍


自2015年10月12日起,所有签证申请人在申请申根签证时将被要求提供生物识别数据(十指指纹和一张数码照片)。该程序简单快捷,仅需几分钟时间。

首次申请申根签证的申请人必须亲自前往领事馆或外部签证服务处提交申请。生物识别数据和申根签证申请表格中提交的数据将被记录于签证信息系统的数据库中,并保留五年。在此期间内的后续申请中,多次前往申根地区的旅客将无需重复指纹录入步骤,指纹可直接从签证信息系统中的过往申请文件复制。

签证信息系统将包含所有申根签证申请信息及任一申根国领事馆针对签证申请所作出的决定信息。这将简化签证申请流程、加强欧盟外部边界检查、提升安全等级。对生物识别技术的使用将保护签证申请人,更好地打击身份盗用、防止身份造假,而身份盗用与造假在某些情况下会导致有权进入申根区的人士遭到拒签或被拒入境。同时,这将使得对过往签证信息及申请人旅行记录的合法使用变得更加容易(如,申请人申请多次入境签证时)。

有限数量的申请人可免于录入指纹,包括12岁以下儿童和身体条件不允许指纹录入的人。国家首脑、国家政府成员及其配偶和他们官方访问团的成员在因公旅行时也可免于录入指纹。

此次签证信息系统的采用是始于2011年的、全球渐进式推行的一部分。该系统在中国开始使用的当天,签证信息系统也将同时在申根国驻东亚国家的所有领事馆投入使用。

01 September 2015: 北京希腊签证申请中心将于2015923日关闭。

北京希腊签证申请中心将于2015年9月2和3日(周三/周四,反法西斯战争胜利70周年)关闭两天;在此期间签证申请/护照领取/电话咨询暂不受理。为了不耽误您的出行时间,请尽早安排签证申请时间。如有不便之处,敬请谅解。将于2015年9月4日恢复接受签证申请。不便之处,敬请原谅

18 June 2015: 北京希腊签证申请中心将于2015年6月22日关闭。


北京希腊签证申请中心将于2015年6月22日(周一,端午节)关闭;在此期间签证申请/护照领取/电话咨询暂不受理。

并将于2015年6月23日恢复接受签证申请。不便之处,敬请原谅。


北京希腊签证申请于2012 年12月24日正式营业,中心将受理希腊短期申根签证申请。长期签证申请“D”签证, 如工作签证,学习签证,家庭团聚签证需要直接到希腊使馆办理。

签证中心联系信息:

地址:北京市朝阳区工体北路13号院1单元702室。邮编: 100027

地图请点击 这里

工作时间:上午8点至下午3点(周一至周五,使馆指定公共假期除外)
*签证申请受理时间:上午8点至下午2点40分

咨询电话:+86 10 84059490

邮箱地址: infopek.grcn@vfshelpline.com