Apply for
VISA to Greece
In
Beijing (China)
 
     
 
  Search
 
  Home
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Public Holidays / Closures

Greece Embassy and Greece Visa Application Centres in Beijing, Xi’an, Chongqing, Chengdu, Shenyang and Jinan will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holiday 2018
1 January Monday New Year’s Day
15-16 February Thursday-Friday Chinese Spring Festival
19 February Monday Ash Monday
5 April Thursday Tomb Sweeping Day
6 April Friday Good Friday
9 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Tuesday May Day/Labor Day
28 May Monday Holy Spirit Day
18 June Monday Dragon Boat Holiday
15 August Wednesday Assumption Day
24 September Monday Mid Autumn Day
1-3 October Monday-Wednesday Chinese National Day
25 December Tuesday Christmas
26 December Wednesday Synaxis of the Holy Theotokou

Kindly note: The holiday list might be subject to change as advised by the Embassy of Greece in Beijing in the future